Contacts

Sales contacts

VAUTID Sales Offices International

Sales India

Anand Sundaram, Managing Director
Phone: +91 98 2034 6409
anand.sundaram@vautid-group.com

Kiran Gujja, Territory Sales Manager South 
Phone: +91 88 7093 5561
kiran.gujja@vautid-group.com

Venugopal Raravi, Territory Sales Manager South II 
Phone: +91 99 8058 8788
venugopal.raravi@vautid-group.com

Aditya Joshi, Territory Sales Manager West 
Phone: +91 98 9037 5637
aditya.joshi@vautid-group.com

Pankaj Soni, Territory Sales Executive Manager West 
Phone: +91 95 7187 9388
pankaj.soni@vautid-group.com

Arun Vadakkoot, Manager Estimations and Execution Planning
Phone: +91 94 9781 5051
arun.vadakkoot@vautid-group.com

Kuldipsingh Saini, Territory Sales Manager East
Phone: +91 99 8333 9978
kuldipsingh.saini@vautid-group.com

Yogesh Bodke, Purchasing Department
Phone: +91 99 2332 4141
purchase.india@vautid-group.com

Sales International

Sales Management Europe/Eastern Europe:
Phone: +49 711 4404 – 402
europe@vautid-group.com

Sales Europe/Eastern Europe:
Phone: +49 711 4404 – 403
europe@vautid-group.com

Sales Austria/Hungary:
Phone: +43 7243 520 91 – 0
austria@vautid-group.com

Sales Belgium/France:
Phone: +49 711 4404 – 404
belgiumfrance@vautid-group.com

Sales North America/Canada:
Phone: +1 412 429 – 3288
northamerica@vautid-group.com

Sales South America, Ecuador:
Phone: +593 4204 6286
latinamerica@vautid-group.com

Sales South America, Colombia:
Phone: +572 7957 638
colombia@vautid-group.com

 

Sales Middle East:
Phone: +91 22 6818 – 1607
uae@vautid-group.com

Sales Africa:
Phone: +49 711 4404 ‚Äď 403
africa@vautid-group.com

Sales Oceania:
Phone: +49 711 4404 ‚Äď 403
oceania@vautid-group.com

Sales India:
Phone: +91 22 6818 – 1607
india@vautid-group.com

Sales China/Taiwan:
Phone: +86 21 648 29 083
shanghai@vautid-group.com

Sales South East Asia:
Phone: +628 118 08 7871
southeastasia@vautid-group.com